O'Neill Junior-Senior High School

Apple Teachers are recognized for their understanding of how to use Apple products for teaching and learning. They have proven knowledge of using iPad, Mac, and built-in apps to enhance productivity and inspire creativity in their classrooms and beyond. Apple honors their achievement and commitment to creating the very best learning experiences for students.

Apple recognizes the following faculty members from O'Neill Junior-Senior High School:

Mac & iPad
Rylee Dexter
Mike Peterson
Kevin Morrow

Nic Simonson
Becky Dean
Kay Appleby 
Ann Mann

Deb Barelmann

Teri Brown

Chad Dean

Brock Eichelberger

Wayne Hesse

Tony Horacek

Kathy Hostert

Seth Kalhoff

Cierra Morten

Michaela Braun

Teresa Pongratz

Jennifer Troester

Rachel Woodle

Rita Schueth

Amanda Horn

​Mark Hunt

​Kendra Vanderbeek

Becky Corkle
Brianne Kelly 
Mary Jo Nordby

​Katrina Gotschall

Bryan Corkle

​James Burtwistle

Cole Hilker

​Allen Spangler

Michelle Reiman

Monte Grossnicklaus

​Steve Brown

Gary Hostert

Nick Hostert

Danielle Reinhardt